***McLaren Mercedes SLR + Aston Martin DBS & MORE GOODS!!!***

Started by cawimmer430, November 17, 2008, 10:39:54 AM

cawimmer430

Another great day in Munich! Took these shots on Friday but I was too busy to sort them out and prepare them over the weekend (I am a student again with work to finish!).

The day began with an SL55 AMG.

Then I was caught off-guard by this Aston Martin DB but still managed to at least capture the rear in relative sharpness - twice.

Audi S3

Mercedes W211 Hearse

Hummer H3

Then I spotted my first Audi Q5! A 2.0T model.

Chrysler 300 Taxi

A couple of minutes later the same Q5 reappears! I tried getting better shots but my camera was too slow at 1/80s (needed at least 1/100-125s) since I had programmed it wrong.

Mercedes GLK

Jaguar XJS

On the Maximilianstra?e that day there was a ton of good stuff. We begin with this totally suped up BMW M6 which came here all the way from RUSSIA!!! New money baby! Check out how close that delivery van is parked to the car! Damn!

Behind the Russian M6 we had an Audi S4 Avant in white. Hot.

Hummer H2

Now we have a couple of Porsches. A Porsche 997 Turbo.

Same Turbo as above, he turned around and was speeding down the street! Hot!

It was followed by this baby...

And then I saw another 997 Turbo but without the badges and a Cabrio at that.

Are we in Stuttgart or something? Because then this appeared! Red rims, anyone?

Then I got a heart-attack when I saw this across the street! A McLaren Mercedes SLR Convertible! It even had a parking ticket because the owner didn't pay for parking!

-2018 Mercedes-Benz A250 AMG Line (W177)

WIMMER FOTOGRAFIE - Professional Automotive Photography based in Munich, Germany
www.wimmerfotografie.de
www.facebook.com/wimmerfotografie

cawimmer430

LOL! The Hummer is so huge behind the MINI!

Maserati Quattroporte...

Audi RS4 Sedan

Hot chick. :eusa_danc

BMW Police cars in action! Something was going on here!

Mercedes W204 Sport C-Class Taxi! HOT!