YO, did you ever get your Acura NSX?

Started by Car Zeus, December 03, 2006, 02:03:46 PM

Laconian

Quote from: YO on December 04, 2006, 05:28:11 PM
THANKS ALOT!! ... I forgot... it's on my list too... I just don't want that god d&$m ecotec motor... if I can still get the VTEC K motor, that might have creeped to the top of the list...

keep it up... you all are a great help

Oh my god, if you got this car half the forum would be knocking on your door for a ridealong. :lol:
Kia EV6 GT-Line / MX-5 RF 6MT

r0tor

go for the Exige... just make sure you know a good electrician that works on cars  :P
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee No Speed -- 2004 Mazda RX8 6 speed -- 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia All Speed

YO

Quote from: Laconian on December 08, 2006, 04:23:45 PM
Oh my god, if you got this car half the forum would be knocking on your door for a ridealong. :lol:
yeah.. I've been eyeing this car for a couple of years... might be the one...
BILLIONS AND BILLIONS SERVED
MANY,MANY more to come.

THE POWER OF DREAMS

RACING DOMINATION at the highest level...6 Time F1 Constructors Champion, 5 Time F1 Drivers Champion, 3 Time CART Constructors Champion, 6 Time CART Drivers Champion and two consecutive International Motor Sports Association (IMSA) International Sedan Manufacturers' Championships and three consecutive IMSA International Sedan Drivers' Championships,three consecutive Manufacturers' Championships and three consecutive Drivers' Championships in the prestigious IMSA Camel GTP Lights series  ....current 4 TIME INDY Constructors Champion AND Drivers Champion?10 Time SCCA World Challenge Champions... .Home to the Worlds Greatest Drivers and Riders past, present and future...

Lebowski

Quote from: YO on December 09, 2006, 02:41:30 PM
yeah.. I've been eyeing this car for a couple of years... might be the one...

Since it's a second car, I'd say go for it.

Fortuna