GTCC 1

Started by MaxPower, May 12, 2005, 10:11:57 PM

MaxPower

good luck.

EDIT:  all three pics are the same, I just multiposted them to ensure that one might show up on any given occasion.

MX793

I see no image  :(  
Needs more Jiggawatts

2016 Ford Mustang GTPP / 2011 Toyota Rav4 Base AWD / 2014 Kawasaki Ninja 1000 ABS
1992 Nissan 240SX Fastback / 2004 Mazda Mazda3s / 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Premium / 2007 Suzuki GSF1250SA Bandit / 2006 VW Jetta 2.5

ifcar

QuoteI see no image  :(
Same here. I just see the text "user posted image".

Try ImageShack.  

giant_mtb

Uh oh...the first one failed...they're all gonna fail! noooooo! *runs around in circles screaming*  :lol:  :lol:   :P  

MaxPower

i tried to fix it...now I see the pictures....hopefully someone else will to.  It's an easy one so if someone can just see the pic they'll get it first try.

EDIT: i just added an imageshack version...so now i see 4 up there!

mazda6er

I've got nothing. I'm not good at this. I'll just throw this out there:

VW Passat?   ( I know its wrong )
--Mark
Quote from: R-inge on March 26, 2007, 06:26:46 PMMy dad used to rent Samurai.  He loves them good.

Co-President of the I Fought the Tree and the Tree Won Club | Official Spokesman of the"I survived the Volvo S80 thread" club
I had myself fooled into needing you, did I fool you too? -- Barenaked Ladies | Say it ain't so...your drug is a heart breaker -- Weezer

FlatBlackCaddy

I think only half of the last pic loaded for me.

Is it a Toyota Echo?

MaxPower

Passat: No
Echo: No

FlatBlackCaddy

Nissan Murano?

MaxPower

QuoteNissan Murano?
closer, but still no

FlatBlackCaddy

MaxPower

QuoteMaxima?
no...and you're getting colder

FlatBlackCaddy

MaxPower

Quote<_<
Think SUV....
I thought the side marker light and the snippet of a wheel might give it away

FlatBlackCaddy

MaxPower

QuoteTourage(SP?)
much closer....but alas, no

FlatBlackCaddy

MaxPower

BINGO!

We have a winner...

mazda6er

QuoteCayanne?
Just beat me to it.  ;)